Application Field

Welcome to the age of reflective materials

Road Traffic

Road Traffic

The product covers more than 70 varieties of 6 series, such as reflective cloth, reflective film, special optical film, reflective finished materials and high refractive index glass beads, whose quality has reached the international advanced level and is certified by many countries, such as China, Europe the United States, which sells well all over the country as well as more than 40 countries and regions in Europe, America, Japan, Southeast Asia and South Africa.

Aviation and Maritime

Aviation and Maritime

The product covers more than 70 varieties of 6 series, such as reflective cloth, reflective film, special optical film, reflective finished materials and high refractive index glass beads, whose quality has reached the international advanced level and is certified by many countries, such as China, Europe the United States, which sells well all over the country as well as more than 40 countries and regions in Europe, America, Japan, Southeast Asia and South Africa.

Port and Mine

Port and Mine

The product covers more than 70 varieties of 6 series, such as reflective cloth, reflective film, special optical film, reflective finished materials and high refractive index glass beads, whose quality has reached the international advanced level and is certified by many countries, such as China, Europe the United States, which sells well all over the country as well as more than 40 countries and regions in Europe, America, Japan, Southeast Asia and South Africa.

Vehicle Licence

Vehicle License

The product covers more than 70 varieties of 6 series, such as reflective cloth, reflective film, special optical film, reflective finished materials and high refractive index glass beads, whose quality has reached the international advanced level and is certified by many countries, such as China, Europe the United States, which sells well all over the country as well as more than 40 countries and regions in Europe, America, Japan, Southeast Asia and South Africa.

Safety clothing, shoes and hats

Safety clothing, shoes and hats

The product covers more than 70 varieties of 6 series, such as reflective cloth, reflective film, special optical film, reflective finished materials and high refractive index glass beads, whose quality has reached the international advanced level and is certified by many countries, such as China, Europe the United States, which sells well all over the country as well as more than 40 countries and regions in Europe, America, Japan, Southeast Asia and South Africa.

Municipal Construction

Municipal Construction

The product covers more than 70 varieties of 6 series, such as reflective cloth, reflective film, special optical film, reflective finished materials and high refractive index glass beads, whose quality has reached the international advanced level and is certified by many countries, such as China, Europe the United States, which sells well all over the country as well as more than 40 countries and regions in Europe, America, Japan, Southeast Asia and South Africa.

应用领域

欢迎进入反光材料时代

交通道路

Road Traffic

公司产品覆盖反光织物、反光膜、专用光学膜、反光成品辅料和高折射玻璃微珠等6大系列70多个品种,质量达到国际先进水平,通过中国、欧洲、美国等多国权威机构的检测认证,畅销全国各地以及欧美日、东南亚、南非等40多个国家和地区。

航空航海

Aviation and maritime

公司产品覆盖反光织物、反光膜、专用光学膜、反光成品辅料和高折射玻璃微珠等6大系列70多个品种,质量达到国际先进水平,通过中国、欧洲、美国等多国权威机构的检测认证,畅销全国各地以及欧美日、东南亚、南非等40多个国家和地区。

港口矿山

Port mine

公司产品覆盖反光织物、反光膜、专用光学膜、反光成品辅料和高折射玻璃微珠等6大系列70多个品种,质量达到国际先进水平,通过中国、欧洲、美国等多国权威机构的检测认证,畅销全国各地以及欧美日、东南亚、南非等40多个国家和地区。

车辆牌照

Vehicle license

公司产品覆盖反光织物、反光膜、专用光学膜、反光成品辅料和高折射玻璃微珠等6大系列70多个品种,质量达到国际先进水平,通过中国、欧洲、美国等多国权威机构的检测认证,畅销全国各地以及欧美日、东南亚、南非等40多个国家和地区。

安全服装鞋帽

Security garments

公司产品覆盖反光织物、反光膜、专用光学膜、反光成品辅料和高折射玻璃微珠等6大系列70多个品种,质量达到国际先进水平,通过中国、欧洲、美国等多国权威机构的检测认证,畅销全国各地以及欧美日、东南亚、南非等40多个国家和地区。

市政建设

Municipal building

公司产品覆盖反光织物、反光膜、专用光学膜、反光成品辅料和高折射玻璃微珠等6大系列70多个品种,质量达到国际先进水平,通过中国、欧洲、美国等多国权威机构的检测认证,畅销全国各地以及欧美日、东南亚、南非等40多个国家和地区。